Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jan 5
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Other, and laughing about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've lived long in 25 years. I'm a single parent, 2 little girls and I've got custody. I'm not from here, I'm from L.A., I go home every chance I get.
Ummm I'm a really laid-back guy, I work at night and spend most of my time with my girls but I could find time for the right person
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every moment, working hard, raising two little girls. I want to go back to school within the next year. I'm an amateur photographer, I try not to miss out on good opportunities to do that. I'm also writing a graphic novel, a pet project sort of on the back-burner, I hope someday to publish it.
I’m really good at
Patience, and communication with most people. A lot of people have told me I'd make an excellent teacher
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, but I don't put a lot out there, I come as a surprise to most people, especially my background, I think because I'm pretty well-spoken. Theres another one; English is not my first language, that surprises people a lot :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love to read, anything really as long as its well-written. I loved the Aztec series by Gary Jennings especially Aztec Blood. I read a lot of anything in the public domain lol, classic literature, Russian literature, a ton of history. I once read a chemistry textbook cover to cover because I wanted to work... 0_o I'm weird like that lol

Movies: I LOVE movies, blu-rays with tons of extras. Hollywood pumps out a ton of bullshit but I'll watch anything once

Shows: Game of Thrones! The Big Bang Theory, the Simpsons, Southpark. I hate reality tv but I'll watch a good train-wreck :p

Music: I'm not inspired by music today. Sometimes I still try sifting through it... I love older stuff. Favorite rappers are Pac, Nas, and Eminem, I love Lupe Fiasco, Kendrick, J Cole, I appreciate a good lyricist. My all-time favorite band is Queens of the Stone Age, I love them soooo hard lol, I love Thrice although D.K. Irks me at times, Chevelle, Slipknot, Disturbed.

Food: I love food! I'll eat two of every animal! Lol I eat healthy but love trying new things. The only things I know I wouldn't try are eyeballs testicles and haggis :p I grow a fruit/vegetable garden, I love eating food I grew myself
The six things I could never do without
1-my girls
2-my family
3-my camera
4-my bank card
5- my phone
6-my iPod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My babies :), weird random things, some stuff with depth and resonance lol I'm a deep-thinker, an arm-chair philosopher
On a typical Friday night I am
I've got a side gig as a photographer, the whole club scene, it's not really my thing but the money's good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love a good chick-flick :p Mean Girls, Jawbreaker, 10 Things I Hate About You lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you appreciate novelty and randomness, lol if you think you're fun and don't wanna go to a club