Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JBAUDCPA

28 M Idaho Falls, ID

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Heya! I'm a a 28 year old guy with various interests. I'm a transplant from Seattle to Idaho. I have been here a little over a year. I recently got my Certified Public Accountant (CPA) license, too, in Washington State. Soooooo I'm ready to start trying to re-socialize. I enjoy learning and expanding upon my knowledge of various topics in my profession, but that's the kind of person I am! Geeky, right? I totally agree. I admit I have a hard time "selling myself" but I'm often told I'm a really fun person to be around and always offer to help whenever possible. Other things that have been said about me: hilarious, clever, caring, outgoing, etc. I do admit to one fault --- I'm really shy at first. I will most likely seem a little incoherent and jumbled with my thoughts, but that's due to me overcoming said shyness. It really doesn't take me too long to get comfortable, I promise!

When I'm not working, I am usually at the gym. I also go to concerts when they work around my schedule. Recently, I went to see The Adicts in Denver, CO. I am huge into punk music, and enjoy everything from the Dead Kennedy's to Bad Brains to The Nerve Agents. I also enjoy metal bands like Slayer and Gamma Ray. I enjoy most kinds of music, as long as they don't fall along the lines of rap. I can tolerate rap, I just don't enjoy it. Sorry...

What else, what else.... OH! I'm also a huge geek, I love video games, movies, and basically anything in electronic form! I love cartoons, like Futurama, Ugly Americans, and South Park. My new favorite series is Game of Thrones, it's AWESOME! I also enjoy art. My favorite artist is HR Giger. I am currently getting a bio-mechanical tattoo design done on my chest. Tattoo's are fun!

What am I looking for???? Well, since you asked, I suppose I'm looking for someone who is (obviously) a fun and outgoing person who is not afraid to speak her mind. I enjoy randomness and find that it makes life much more exciting. I'm just on her to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
As stated previously, I'm currently just working full time. I wish to further enhance my knowledge by continuing my education and getting an MBA. I'm not sure what I ultimately want to end up doing, maybe something that involved forensic accounting or some sort of investigative career path.
I’m really good at
staying fit, although this is somewhat balanced by eating tons of asian food and some junk food. I'm not too sure how to fill this section out... oh well, maybe I'll come back to it later
The first things people usually notice about me
my physique or my pasty complexion :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Clockwork Orange, The Warriors, Rocky Horror Picture Show, 200 Cigarettes, Suburbia, SLC Punk, most comedy movies and horror movies. I'll watch pretty much anything!

Shows: South Park, Futurama, Ugly Americans, Drawn Together, Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad, Bob's Burger, Archer, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Squidbillies, Dexter, Game of Thrones... these are what come to mind, but I'm sure there are more.

Music: The Nerve Agents, Bad Brains, The Unseen, GBH, The Adicts, Stiff Little Fingers, Agent Orange, Choking Victim, Crass, Dead Kennedy's, FEAR, Fugazi, Misfits, Reverend Horton Heat, Toadies, Gamma Ray, Helloween, Megadeth, Slayer, Amon Amarth, Dio...amongst many more.

Food: Just about every form of asian food! Love Dim Sum, Pho, and Thai noodles! I like most foods, not much I don't like!
The six things I could never do without
1) Cell Phone
2) Laptop
3) Bed
4) Working Out
5) Transportation
6) House
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will happen tomorrow
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't do a whole lot, usually I'll watch a movie or go out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not entirely sure, I'll disclose most things if asked.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in me based on my profile and self-description, and if you are willing to get to know me more or have additional questions!