Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JBBCreate

48 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Gregarious, enthusiastic, passionate lady looking for my last forever love affair. I love trying new restaurants, live theater, dancing, museums, discussions about politics, life, business and family and KISSING, really love kissing. I have raised an incredible son who I am very close to and now he has his own life and it is my time. I am a widow and would enjoy spending my time with my special guy. Must stimulate my heart, head and soul. I am looking for a relationship that starts with a solid friendship.

A gentleman friend of mine had this on his page. Thank you buddy!!!
A Man has the Inner Strength To Love A Woman Back.
A Boy Looks At Your Body.
When A Man Can See Your Soul, a Man Knows You Have Much More To Offer And With You He Can Grow.
A boy Asks To Spend The Night.
But A Man Wants To Share Your Life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Started my own business and everyone wants to know what took me so long. Enjoying the creative process and meeting new people along the way. Walking every day with my dogs,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the humor in any situation, I am able to laugh at myself, hopefully you will be laughing with me and not at me. Designing products for my clients and making new friends. Any social situation. Dressed up or down. SMILING!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, eyes, energy and interesting jewelry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I know it is cliche, but there are too many to say.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son(and family), LOVE, my dogs, my cell(how ever would we make our date to meet), freedom and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
creating new things.....................
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, an event or hanging out. Really depends on my week and what is happening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like taking selfies with my family and friends!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious about finding a relationship. Want to meet a lady who will hold your attention for longer than a minute and whose zest for life will leave you breathless.

I would to add this addendum. If you have never been married, do not have children, have no pets, are 34 or younger and your longest relationship is less than five years, PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME!!! We truly will not have any life experience in common.