Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JBEThunder

67 Midlothian, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi.... I'm a rather laid-back guy who is well-educated, financially secure, and I live in an upscale residential area in a house way too big for just one person and a small dog! :) I enjoy the company of a wonderful woman and believe in treating women like the equals they are. I'm a bit old fashioned in that I believe in holding doors/wraps for women, holding their chair when being seated, and holding hands! I am somewhat spontaneous at times... like stealing a kiss in public. :) People tell me that I'm a kind and caring person, well-groomed, physically fit, confident but not arrogant, nice-looking, intelligent, and sometimes sentimental. I enjoy dining/dancing, music (play guitar and write songs), writing (have 2 books published), spectator sports (go UVA!), antiques, vintage autos, and genealogy. I collect '50s memorabilia and have fashioned a '50s soda shop in one of the rooms in my house (it's a great place to entertain!). I am a civil engineer by profession, but am more extroverted than most engineers! I retired at 54 from my job as a Virginia State government official and became a free-lance consultant. I also owned a retail business for 22 years. There's much more to tell, but I'll hold it for when we meet! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having a ball ! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good handy-man around the house, and I'm a good lover!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my physique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like books and movies of the mystery/drama genre. Like most music except Rap (which really isn't music in the normal sense of the word). I'm a steak and seafood kind of guy, but enjoy other dishes too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we might be good for each other.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!