Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JBJaksn

26 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just really enjoying life at the moment. Lover of great things and the people that make them. Wannabe foodie; fan of all things unnecessary; delusionally optimistic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently? Keeping an eye out for fun shows and good restaurants. Working probably more than I should. But since still convinced that as agencies don't classify as real "work", I don't mind it.

Also spending way too much time following famous pets on Instagram and talking myself in/out of getting a dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, providing high quality social satire, and making grub hub coupons work to my greatest advantage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is usually a crowd pleaser.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
At the moment, I'm reading "The Last Party: Studio 54, Disco and the Culture of the Night". It's a pretty interesting look at the rise and eventual fall of disco culture in NYC. Other than that, I have my favorites that should be given some love again soon: Just Kids, My shameless collection of young adult novels, and my favorite go-to--The Andy Warhol Diaries, edited by Pat Becket.

Movies: Troop Beverly Hills, Death Becomes Her, Heathers, Mystic Pizza, Pretty Woman, Neverending Story...also really enjoy a good documentary: Spinning Plates and Life In a Day have been my favorite finds as of late.

Catching shows is my thing. Anything that sounds good, really. Been getting into more electro glam / dance as of late. RAC, MNDR, Hey Champ!, Hot Chip, Holy Ghost, LCD Soundsystem are on current rotation. With the Stones, Fleetwood Mac, Arcade Fire, Vampire Weekend, Talking Heads and Cut Copy usually holding a constant in my mix.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunglasses, iPhone, sarcasm, gchat, pillows, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my friends and family a lot. Where I'll be next and what I'll be doing. New York City in the 1970s. And lunch. I basically live for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing dinner n' drinks out, or making up for lost time with my couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an irrational fear of loud, intrusive noises when I'm alone. Vacuums, construction workers banging around, alarms, etc.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a big heart and an open mind.