Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JBNg

29 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:27am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Chilled out guy hoping to meet nice people to distract me from work and to explore London together!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Who knows? I don't.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Overthinking things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm short. I also wear glasses, which means people automatically assume I'm intelligent. I can't comment on whether I am or not!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - I need to discover something new (and I don't mean Girls Aloud) - my taste in music has deteriorated over the past couple of years from girlband pop, to Kpop, ending up most recently with AKB48. Too late for rehabilitation?! Currently listening to an enjoyable Moira Stewart radio show on bossa nova.
Movies - why are cinemas so expensive? I watch European comedies on long plane journeys. (The Korean films ate always melodramas.)
TV - Archer (the animation, not The Archers radio show), Nigella Lawson
Books - I haven't picked up a book since I made it through Les Miserables
Food - sushi, sashimi, noodles, pasta, chocolate, blue cheese, pecans
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Instant noodles, a shower in the morning, music, internet, sleep, my glasses, although I could forgo three of those if I met the right person!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What passers-by would look like if they were bald. Surprisingly entertaining!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just glad for a couple of days off, whether having a drink with friends, or chilling out in front of the telly with cider; or looking for free London events/performances occurring at the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would quite like to be in a boyband
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want somebody new to chill out with.