Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JBO-NYC

37 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a high energy, borderline type A person. Sometimes I like to be super gregarious and other times I like to sit back and just enjoy listening to someone else.

I work hard, but don't take myself too seriously. I love my job, but for some reason, hate talking about it outside of work.

I come across as a very relaxed chill person, but my mind is spinning much faster than I lead on...

I'm a creature of habit and new things all at once...if it's an activity, including lounging around, i'm game...
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard and play hard. I believe in living life to its fullest.
I’m really good at
I have a SUPER POWER! I can fall asleep almost anywhere and anytime.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually smiling and my laugh can be heard from a block away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: I eat anything but my favorites are Italian and Sushi...I could probably subsist solely on tuna avocado rolls (w. spicy mayo) and pasta with meat sauce...not at the same time. oh, and grilled cheese...I love grilled cheese.

Movies: I love escaping now and then by going to the movies just by myself (is that weird)...some recent films I really enjoyed were the Intouchables, Arbitrage, Jiro Dreams of Sushi and Hesher (which I found to be hilarious and couldn't stop laughing).

Music: I used to work at MTV, so I have a bad affection for pop music...but I really have a pretty eclectic music taste and enjoy everything from 80's to the Beatles (a fond childhood memory was growing up and every sunday having brunch with my parents while the radio was tuned to 'Breakfast with the Beatles') to some of my favorite performers - Passion Pit, Florence & the Machines, Silversun Pickups, Skrillex, Cut Copy...

The past couple years, my New Years resolution has been to see one live music show a week...I did well last year. This year, i've been working too much...
The six things I could never do without
- friends and family

i could probably do without pretty much everything else...but i'd like to keep...
- long showers
- music
- big meals
- activities
- my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...how to live a happy life...

I'm a really fortunate person and try hard to make time to reflect on everything good going on in my life.

I am an optimist...the glass is definitely always half full.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're:
- fun and confident
- know how to smile
- an affectionate person
- don't take yourself too seriously
- know how to communicate your feelings and what you want
- are not a drama queen