Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JBS_626

30 M Astoria, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quick summary.....after grad school upstate NY, I moved back to Astoria where I was born and raised. Queens is my home, but you can find me going out if my way for a good meal/bar. Well-spoken, and hardworking but am always up for a good time. Love staying active and play basketball, softball or anything competitive when possible. Big Giants, Rangers, Knicks, and Mets fan. I like to cook when time permits and if I have someone to cook for (which is why you find me here).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in commercial real estate, and trying to travel whenever possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Carrying a conversation.
Using excess punctuation.
Foot races.
Keeping in touch.
Getting things done.
Parallel parking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my well manicured beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Outsiders has always been high on my list.

Movies: Goodfellas; No Country for Old Men; Swingers; Reservoir Dogs; Seven; Point Break; Boiler Room; Donnie Brasco; The Darjeerling Limited; Inglorious Bastards; Toy Story.

Tv: Usually follow one show at a time and currently it's Top Chef. ESPN, Food Network or Travel Channel are always my go to's. Always difficult to scroll past Seinfeld if it's on.

Music: Ranges from punk to rap to other including Alkaline Trio, NOFX, The Copyrights, Bad Religion, Iron Chic, The Ergs!, Teenage Bottlerocket, the Beatles, Billy Joel, Action Bronson, Nas, Wu Tang Clan, Weezer, and Tool. I go to as many live shows as possible.

Food: Love to eat most everything and try new things. I love variety but Italian in general and Thai are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee.
Pizza.
My three brothers.
A reading or music subway distraction.
Weekend sleep recovery.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal....what I have to do this week....the weekend.....and I have to say work as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing exactly typical but often grabbing a happy hour drink and/or catching up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
......I perfected the art of breaking into my first car with a clothes hanger. I'll explain more if you'd like.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we'd be a good match and enjoy a well-made cocktail/good beer.