Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mrpeebotty

37 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Sometimes I feel like Howard, or Raj depending upon the day, from The Bing Bang Theory.

If our "enemy" percentage is high you should still shoot me an email. It might lead to some great conversation.

I'm not going to divulge everything about myself on here. I believe that interacting, talking and meeting are how people get to know one another. So if you find this profile boring, sorry. Write me, talk to me and get to know me. Don't pass judgment, because in the whole of this universe there is only one me and I think it's pretty awesome.

I'm kind, open minded, have a great heart and loyal. I finished my degree in biology this past December. It may have taken me a long time, but I went through some tough times and still finished it. I complete whatever it may be that I set my mind to. I love to share conversation with people and gain new perspectives. I try and give everyone a chance. I love music.

I'm easy to talk to.

I love a good strong cup of coffee any time of day or night.

I like horror novels, listen to all types of music from metal to classical and jazz.

I watch science shows and paranormal shows on tv along with history and a good horror flick, NCIS(both of them), Person of Interest etc.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going through a transitional phase and doing things one step at a time.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind or heart into.
-playing drums
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and I've been told my ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything Brian Lumely, Anne Rice, science fiction, horror, H.P. Lovecraft. I haven't had much free time recently to read, sci-fi fantasy, history books. Right now I'm reading Steven Erikson.

Music: Beethoven, Mozart, Wagner, Lizst, TOOL, A Perfect Circle, Lamb of God, Slayer, Rammstein, Testament and the list goes on.....

Movies/ TV: The Walking Dead, anything history or space, Immortal Beloved, Amadeus, Goonies, Stargate(both movie and tv series), horror, drama, suspense and zombie flicks.
The six things I could never do without
Insulin
A human connection
Music
My cell phone
Comfortable sleep
Car(transportation of some sort)
And the Flyers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
behavior
Human nature
Death
Life
Languages
Music
Physics
The universe
Science in general
Yes, I'm a nerd.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing watching something
and hanging with friends, or out enjoying time with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me when we meet, it could make for some good conversation.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should contact me if you want to meet an honest person or to see if talking will make your day :)