Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JBWyo

30 M Laramie, WY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a non-traditional full time college student at the University of Wyoming. I've lived in Wyoming pretty much my whole life and love it here, though I admit it's nice to get away to bigger places with milder climates like Utah or Colorado sometimes. I enjoy reading, video games, indoor rock climbing with friends, and roping with my folks.
What I’m doing with my life
As I say in the self-summary, I'm a full-time college student. I worked in IT for about 5 years and had random mostly typical 'young person' jobs before that, but in 2010 decided I wanted another shot at college and went for it. So far, so good.
I’m really good at
Video games, writing (prose or essay, but not so much poetry), computers / 'IT' type things, horsemanship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know, although I get comments about my voice fairly often (or at least, more often than I would think is 'normal') - apparently, it's 'soothing'. Don't ask, I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Discworld, hands down. 'Night Watch' and 'Pyramids' are probably my favorites of the series.

Movies: Ennnnh. For pure 'quality', Legends of the Fall or maybe Kingdom of Heaven. For fun / casual watching, A Knight's Tale or Happy Feet.

Show: The Daily Show (I don't really watch TV, but I do watch TDS online and occasionally other shows on Netflix Instant when I have absolutely nothing better to do.)

Music: Any artist that makes albums that are good from the first track to the last. Sarah McLachlan , Tool, and Orbital are great examples that always have a a few slots in just about any playlist I make.

Food: Shrimp Scampi
The six things I could never do without
Books, games, close friends, pocket knife, internet, milk.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to chat / trade notes over OKC or meet up for an in-person chat on campus or in Laramie.