Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JBatista123

22 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in El Paso and new to Austin. I'm a technician at a 'Fruit' company and full time student. My family is my life and I often visit my home town to spent time with them. I love the idea of love, but I'm not so sure about the real deal. Meeting new people is my favorite activity. Feel free to ask away for more information. KCCO
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a highly motivated, willing to learn technician already in my dream job progressing fast. Computers are the only thing that I can really sit down and learn everything about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making boring into fun. Love making people laugh and have a good time. Great with kids, really listening, being a smart ass, cooking, cleaning (except moping), of course my profession; computers, and living life to the fullest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people notice is my loud ass talking. I love to speak my mind and laugh out loud. Also my tattoos. They all actually has a lot of meaning to me and weren't one night things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedies in general "Pinnaple Express, Sex Drive, 40 Year Old Virgin, American Pie, The Office, Parks & Recreation, The League. Recently addicted to Game of Thrones."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family is probably the only thing I need. Really don't believe in a list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will do next. I love to progress in my job; career and always grow. Also, where to travel next. Love taking vacations and seeing the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out and eat, then head downtown. I am single so I'm looking for a girl. When I'm in a relationship this could change easily.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge Thor nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your really interested in getting to know me. Recently single and not looking for something extremly serious. If it happens then that's great, but I would just like to show you a good time.