Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JBenjaminA

22 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tamil (Fluently), Malay (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! My name's Joshua. I'm 22 this year. Currently serving as a medic in the army. Ending in September before I head off to Scotland!

Btw, I'm an ENTJ! ( In case anyone is wondering >.>)

I'm an avid gamer (Currently playing titanfall, BF4 and HoN) and collect vinyl records as a hobby, but I also enjoy fishing and backpacking. I do enjoy cafe hopping and gymming! ( Ironic right!!!)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm still serving as a medic now. I'm going to take neuroscience as my pre-med major. I'll proceed with my MBBS after that.

I also volunteer at red cross as a paramedic regularly. I'm keen on giving back to society.
I’m really good at
I'm a good judge of character, deeply passionate about history and science. I'm a pretty decent gamer and I'm good with people!
The first things people usually notice about me
My long eyelashes >.< and my sharp nose bridge hahaha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do enjoy reading political novels like 1984, Animal Farm, A Brave New World, The Island. I do enjoy reading informative books such as The Road to Serfdom.

For music, I love jazz from the 60s from Coltrane, Thelonius Monk and Billy Evans. But I do listen to Chromeo, Daft Punk and Coldplay as well!

Movies wise I'm definitely a fan of Star Wars, war movies such as Band of Brothers and Full Metal Jacket. I also enjoy sci-fi movies and Rom-coms!

I do enjoy british comedy series ( Blackadder, Only Fools and Horses etc.) and currently watching the political drama House of Cards. I also am a big fan of some animes like Kuroko's Basketball :3
Food-wise, I enjoy everything LOL. I've tried alot of food like squirrel, snake meat, monitor lizards and even grasshoppers LOL. You can always ask me about them!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Work. ( I get bored if I'm lazing too much)
4. Sports
5. Books
6. Games!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
History and how it affects the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably spending time with family or a night out with the guys gaming or grabbing dinner at a new place @.@
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was born prematured( ~ 7months!)

I joined OKCupid because I wanted to burn time @_@
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you think we can be friends!