Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JBmass84

29 M Franklin, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very optimistic and goal oriented person. I like to cook. I like coffee shops. I work out and stay active. I snowboard and surf. I like fishing, hiking, camping, rock climbing, and anything outdoors. I also like going out to museums, the theater, beach, or cruising in my muscle car in nice weather to no where. I'm a big fan of all my hometown teams, the Sox and Patriots though are my favorite, I love football Sundays. I enjoy going to games as well as going to concerts and seeing live bands. I appreciate the small things in life and don't get frustrated easily.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a manager while finishing up school. I graduate with a degree in Economics this month. After I graduate I'd like to get into Finance. Maybe one day open my own bar/restaurant after working in the corporate sector for awhile.
I’m really good at
Cooking and Carpentry. I love to cook and I can usually fix most household problems...well I'd like to think. I also like working on older cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, their blue and nice. Well at least that's what I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like reading about history and business. I've read Shakespeare, Fitzgerald, and Twain. As long as there's an interesting story to be told, I'll probably read it. Or if it helps me professionally.
Movies: I like all varieties of film. Classics such as; Casablanca, Rebel Without a Cause, Gone with the Wind, and Captain Blood. But I also like new ones; Tron, Wedding Crashers, Act of Valor, Batman, Zoolander, The Avengers, American Pie, Bourne Trilogy...even romance ones like Serendipity and Love Actually.
Shows: Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, South Park, Family Guy, Castle, NCIS....
Music: I like all kinds, Rap, Classic, Alt, Rock, Swing... I listen to a lot. Pink Floyd, Bob Marley, The Doors, Jimi Hendrix, Frank Sinatra, Tupac, Biggie, Eminem, DMB, Jack Johnson, Journey, Florence and the Machine, and anything good.
Food: I like to try new things. I love Mac&Cheese... but the typical; Pizza, Pasta, Turkey, Chicken....I can't limit myself but I eat in a respectful manor to not get fat. Portion control, I eat quasi healthy. Granola and yogurt, veggies, watch the the sugar and salt...but I'm not a crazy diet person.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
My car
My Grill
Computer
Friends
A bar...jk- kinda
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the world, My career and future.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends either at a house or in a bar.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to...