Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Trenton, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 2
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Off the bat, I'm a left-handed triplet with a love for life, family, and friends. I have a bachelors in Speech Language Pathology with and interest in communication disorders which I could talk about, and subsequently bore you about, all day. I'm a nerd about tv, movies, video games, and Harry Potter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As a student I'm sure I wanted to be an SLP working mainly with communication disorders or hospital-based TBI's and aphasias and... you're already bored... I plan to move on to grad somewhere reputable, fun, or both and live a happy and mainly debt-free life with whomever I like. I'm a 20-something trying to have it all, not sure what I'm looking for yet but I'll have fun figuring that out. I'm a newly certified personal trainer and working on a secondary avenue of health informatics. Kind of a chatter, might be sarcastic
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good cook and I make a decent cup of coffee. I never really though about what I'm good at but now everything seems sorta mundane. I'm good at video games and naming references to tv shows? I'm quite knowledgeable about the gym and exercise in general though I'm no pro athlete.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall and like to give hugs. Also I hear my smile's nice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many movies and shows to list
I like pretty much all music
I prefer healthy food to fast food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
The gym
An internet connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, politics, where I want to live, and what I'll be doing next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely home or out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Actually ask me anything, I'm an open-minded and completely honest person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a friend to hang out with or if we have something in common. We'll see if we hit off.