Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JBoi_NC_FL_NC

33 M Raleigh, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia, raised in the mean streets of Cary, spent the past 8 years in Tampa, and now I'm back home in NC. Former occupations include Sous Chef at Bella Monica, a little of everything at Winn Dixie, and Golf Course Maintenance at Prestonwood. This explains my adoration for cooking, bagging groceries, and mowing the lawn. Current profession is Civil Engineer. Stuck on 440 lately? Then you are familiar with my work. Future professions may include Physical Therapist and/or Teacher.

My family is small but close. I am lucky to have four people who I consider best friends. I probably should have died three times from two different car accidents (neither my fault I swear).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working so I can buy a bunch of shit I don't really need of course. And doing stuff. Mostly in the woods.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Buying avocados and not eating them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I listen to a ton of books walking my dog. Latest actual reads have been The Zombie Guide to Survival, Unspoken Bond, Holidays on Ice.

Music - lately Janelle Monae, Lissie, Anna Calvi, LCD Soundsystem, Muse, Matisyahu, Tegan and Sara, The Airborne Toxic Event, hip hop mixes on Spotify, tons of electro on cardio equipment.

Movies - I watch a lot of documentaries.

TV - whatever is on Netflix or Amazon. Downton Abbey (you may infer from that what you wish) Parks and Rec, Flight of the Conchords, Gavin and Stacy, An Idiot Abroad.......

Food - I'm up for anything. I do not discriminate and I like it spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Boxer kisses, mountain bike(s) audio books, loose leaf tea, curry, Tempuredic Mattress
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The suffering of others and how awesome it is to not have to worry about things like water and food and disease. It really is a lottery where you are born and into what situation and I think it is often taken for granted.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the immortal words of Ice Cube, I am down for whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have seen more episodes of Antiques Roadshow than any person under 60 should.