Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JBolg

29 M Birmingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I am a French scientist who works at the University of Birmingham...but please...do not let this put you off! I am easy going, fun loving and caring, and looking for somebody to share life's adventures with. I love visiting new places, embracing local cultures and experiencing different things.

I like playing sports, watching movies, cooking nice food (not necessarily French!) and keeping a smile on my face whatever I do. However, for me the most important thing is spending quality time with my friends and family.
I’m really good at
Laughing. I have a good sense of humour, love to make people laugh and love people who make me laugh.
Through my work I feel I have become quite logical and good at problem solving.
Finally I would say that I am a good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I speak with a strong french accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: 1984, Le grand cirque, Lord of the rings, Garguantua

Movies: Dances with wolves, Interview with the vampire, hot fuzz, all the tarantino's movies, les bronzes, le diner de con...... and more

TV Shows: Big bang theory, how i met your mother, game of thrones, californication, etc..

Music: it depends on the moment, it goes from Bob Marley to Oasis.

Food: Raclette, Fondue, Poule au blanc, Lasagna, Guacamole, snails and anything I cook
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
My laptop
My books
My passport
And a saucisson
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next week end, my next holidays and sometimes about work...
On a typical Friday night I am
Each Friday to me is generally different! I can be in bar with friends or colleague enjoying end of week drinks, on a plane/train to visit family/friends or en route to new places to visit for the weekend. Alternatively, I can be enjoying spending a relaxing evening at home with a nice home made dinner with a book or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can sometime watch and enjoy some stupid or bad movies or TV shows.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more about me and smile more in your life!