Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JBvibin

23 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Indian, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
All I can really say about myself is that I am one of the strangest people walking the planet, I like to think this is a good thing. I'm a free and forward thinking individual. I'm just taking this reality for what it is and going with what comes. Its amazing to be anything at all.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm a Physics student at Brooklyn College, with a concentration in Quantum Physics and hopes to go further.
I’m really good at
Living dangerously, getting things done, handyman and Macgyver fixes, telling stories, dancing, having a good time, spreading good vibes, being open minded, being a legendary wingman, drinking alcohol and smoking weed, tasting wine, philosophical meanderings, doing the right thing, being respectful, being straightforward
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my plugs, or my skin tone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
House of leaves, walking dead, 30 rock, oddsac, animal collective, grizzly bear, minus the bear, circa survive, elvis perkins, Panda bear, The Shins, Parkway Drive, August Burns Red, Ray Charle, beach house, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother,the Wristcutters, Mad Men, ADVENTURE TIME!, the wire, Breaking Bad I dont feel like doing this just talk to me please...
The six things I could never do without
Music, other Open-minded individuals, being able to learn, weed, sex, aannnnnnddddd love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that cant be explained yet. I think about the future a lot. Lately I've been thinking about how the universe brings people together, its really crazy when you run into someone when its statistically impossible.
http://i.imgur.com/zmvc9.jpg
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now, just relaxing with friends, exploring, going to coney island beach at night or going to a new bar, something, anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't think its cute to say that you're embarrassed to even be on a dating website, its 2014, grow the fuck up!

Also if you are actually embarrassed to be on a dating website, GROW UP ITS 2014!