Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JC-ATL

41 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:04pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun-loving, personable, social person. I like to meet people and travel. I am dedicated to my friends and family and will do just about anything for them. Hanging out with friends and/or having them over for dinner is a good way to spend some time. Being an active part in the community is fun and rewarding.
I like to get outside and enjoy the fresh air when I can. A walk in the park, playing frisbee, camping, going for a bike ride, and throwing a ball around rise to the top of my list. Lounging out by a pool and chatting is also enjoyable.
I think communiaction is key when dealing with people. Conversation (verbal and non-verbal) is important to me. Whether you are talking over dinner, in a group of people, or exchanging looks, you have to be able to share what's on your mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in property management for university housing and travel a little for work. I like to volunteer my time when I can and be a part of Atlanta community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking and making my own butter cream frosting :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hear it is my smile...but I am thinking it is that they think I am younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books have suspense, mystery, or some fantasy aspect to them (i.e. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Harry Potter Series, John Grisham novels, etc.)
I enjoy a variety of movies - comedy, sci-fi, adventure, some romantic comedies, thriller and a few horror films. Some favorites are: Drop Dead Gorgeous, the Star Wars series, the Indiana Jones series, Aladdin, the X-men series, the Harry Potter series, Happy Feet, Finding Nemo, and Gone in 60 Seconds.
I like a variety of TV shows...though right now I have elminated cable from my place since I have been traveling a bit for work. I enjoy: TruTV, The Big Bang Theory, Hell's Kitchen, Family Guy, Seinfeld, Friends, Glee, Judge Judy, etc.
As far as music, I give most a try. The only real music I do not listen to is contemporary adult, twnagy old country, heavy metal and hard core rap.
I heart food! I enjoy cooking and baking (and entertaining friends). So I like to eat most foods and try a large variety. Some of my favorites include: Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Thai, Indian, and some seafood. I do enjoy making homemade buttercream frosting so desserts are big for me too! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My family
A watch
A good laugh
Some chocolate
Walking/running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I get to be with friends and family sharing the happenings in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing a drink with friends, having dinner, being social, or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are stable, educated, have nice teeth, are personable, like spending time with friends and family, are a non-smoker, and like to travel and be adventurous.