Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JC-Hart

24 M Clarkston, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! First, thanks for visiting. Second, I hope you're having a good (insert day here) today!

As you probably ascertained from the fact that I'm here and looking at my face up there (it's okay, I can't look at it for very long either) I'm a single white male looking for a single any-color female. Why am I looking here on the internet instead of, say, outside? Have you been outside lately? It's all bright and hot out there...ugh. No thanks. Not that there's anything wrong with the sun, I like it as much as the next really pale, easily sunburned guy, it's just that I work really hard to maintain my ghostly complexion and I'm really just rambling on until I can think of a good segue-way from the lame shut-in jokes into the rest of the my summary but, as you can tell, I'm not doing very well...SO!

A little bit about me: I'm uh, well, I'm a guy. I have...hair? Yes, I have hair. It's dark, and so are my eyes which contrasts quite nicely with my aforementioned paleness. I'm 24, and I'm about 5'10'' or maybe 11'', it's been awhile since I last cared since I long ago passed the minimum height requirement to ride the cool rides. I'm a practicing martial-artist with a black-belt in Goju-Ryu karate and I like to stay healthy. I watch what I eat and drink, somewhat, but I do admit to having a sordid on-again-off-again relationship with Root Beer, the rootiest of all beers. I do eat meat, so if you're a vegetarian...I'm sorry? No, not really. I'm not sorry, but I respect your choices, even if I think you're weird. Seriously. Steak is awesome.

Speaking of health choices, I am not a drug user and never have been. I won't lie, I did try marijuana once. Twice, actually, to give it a second chance, but I didn't like it either time and haven't touched it since. I don't drink much either. Like, at all, actually, which is why I don't go to bars or parties/clubs because those usually rely on you getting somewhat drunk to properly participate, you know? Not that there's anything wrong with it, it's just not for me.

Anyways, I like music. Yep. Just like everyone else who ever existed. I grew up with classic-rock, but I like the new stuff too. Well some of it. I also like alternative, classical, jazz, punk, metal, hip-hop...I'll listen to pretty much anything. Except country. So I guess I won't actually listen to anything, that was an untruth, I apologize for misleading you dear reader. I'm also learning to play the acoustic guitar (ladies) in my spare-time as a hobby and because I enjoy it and totally not because it's a chick-magnet. Honest. (Did I mention, ladies?)

I'm a computer guy, very tech savvy and spend a lot of time on the internet and wikipedia. I read a lot. Not just wikipedia though, I also read actual books made from dead trees, you know, old-school. I'm also a freelance comedy/journalistic writer on the internet, in addition to my other work and interests, so there's...that.

It's a fun job, if not a bit irregular. I do it more for fun than the money, though the money is nice. It buys me things that I wish to purchase. Yeah, see how that works? Smart.

Oh speaking of money, you probably want to know if I'm economically viable, ha ha, of course you do if you're shallow. Or responsible. (Please pick whichever is least insulting to you personally). Well, I'm currently working part time (see: weekends) at the Clarkston McDonald's doing maintenance while I go to school during the rest of the week to work on finishing up my BSW before I move onto to pursuing my MSW.

I also have a car I use when I'm too lazy to walk or if I need to go somewhere else or if I just want to do...car...things. Anyways, I pay all my bills and I don't owe the mob any money, so I think it's safe to say I'm pretty stable.

Despite my earlier (unfunny) jokes, I do actually enjoy the great outdoors, fishing especially, but just being outside in the fresh-air is always nice. I slept in a tree once. Yeah, not really related, just a fun-fact. Oh! I'm also really good with animals. I don't have any pets currently, but I grew up in a house with a lot of them. Dogs, cats, fish, reptiles, you name it. Even had a hedgehog once imaginatively named Pokey. I guess the point here is I really love animals. I worked in an Animal Hospital in fact, a few years ago, doing everything from helping with basic cleanliness and upkeep of the facilities to assisting with complicated surgeries and procedures. I unfortunately had to leave that job after performing several euthenizations because, well, to be honest, I didn't want to do that kind of thing anymore.

But anyways, enough about that, and enough about me! I'm more interested in learning about you and what kind of a person you are. Hi, how are you? We haven't met, but I'd like to. Why don't you tell me about yourself? Do you like dinosaurs?
I’m really good at
You know that thing you think is totally cool? Yeah, I'm awesome at that.

Also cooking. No, really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fiction, sci-fi, sketch-comedy, classic-rock, and Chinese. I've got simple tastes, but I know what I like.
The six things I could never do without
1. Chimichangas
2. Tacos
3. Burritos
4. Nachos
5. Churros
6. Those little plastic swords they put in the cherry of your drink at some restaurants.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why are the people who say "it's a bird!" and "it's a plane!" so excited before realizing it's Superman?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
...you have questionable taste in men.