Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JC0285

30 New York, NY Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really big on family and spend as much time as I can with my friends. I live an active and balanced life and I'm always up for trying something new, lately whatever adventure Groupon has in store for me. I love the outdoors year round but especially in the summer. Outdoor concerts and baseball games are a rite of passage and no summer is complete without going to a few of each. While I really enjoy cooking, checking out new restaurants and bars in the city is something I love to do. Whether it's David Burke's newest outpost or a hole in the wall Vietnamese restaurant I'm there!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from school in upstate New York and spent the first few years working in the energy industry before switching to the tech industry. After sitting at a desk all day, I definitely have a propensity for being active. I try to mix things up by going rock climbing, hiking, joining a running club, going to the gym and playing tennis. While basketball isn't my best sport, I am a volunteer coach for 4th graders. The height advantage I have on them definitely makes up for my weak outside shot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Excel
Waking up early
Getting my money's worth at all-you-can eat mussels night
Skeeball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently that I look friendly and approachable. Strangers ask me for directions or the time pretty frequently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Outliers, Born To Run, Setting The Table, In The Plex
Movies: The Graduate, Little Miss Sunshine, Moonrise Kingdom, Step Brothers, Grand Budapest Hotel
Shows: Always Sunny, Archer, Community, Food Network and Travel Channel
Music: If it's not live, hopefully it's on vinyl. Some in the regular rotation include Neutral Milk Hotel, J Roddy Walston and The Business, Arcade Fire, Ra Ra Riot, Grouplove, Alt-J. Going to Coachella was one of the coolest things I have ever been to.
Food: Everything. Especially if it's spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family dog, a Shiba Inu
Spotify
Running shoes
Passport
Kindle
Spontaneity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where can I travel to next? Whether it's the Cloisters or Cape Town.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your idea of a great first date involves you taking me to the fanciest restaurant in the city where I will proceed to drink too much and talk about myself the entire time. Or if you have a sense of sarcasm. Disclaimer to diabetics, I'm really sweet.