Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JC1990-4U

23 M Cardiff, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is James, I'm a fun loving decent guy. I love night's out with my mates, cinemas, track day's and all the other things most guys enjoy. I'm currently single and hoping to meet a decent girl whom I'm going to get on great with, after that we'll see what happens :). If you want to know anymore don't be afraid to ask ;).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work Monday to Friday for a Landrover/Jaguar part's firm, I train three times a week in the Martial Art of Aikido and I hit the gym usually twice a week. I drive, so getting from place too place is never a problem.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with people, I get on with most. I like to consider myself a good driver, and I like to think I'm starting to get good at Martial Art's, seeing as I've now been doing it for several years. I'm also pretty good working with my hands, assembling and fixing things, and giving people who confide in me advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blond hair and blue eye's lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books are usually non-fiction, film's, bloody hell where do I start lol; Taken, Man on fire, Lord Of The Rings, Star Wars, Under Siege 1 and 2, The Last Samurai, Gladiator etc. Shows I love are; Supernatural, American Chopper, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Family Guy etc. Music I like are; Linkin Park, Nickleback, Aerosmith, R-Kelly etc. My favourite food's usually consist of Chinese, Pizza, Pasta and I love roast cook dinners :).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Home, Car lol, TV, Xbox :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually chilled out watching TV due to a tiring day at work. I do all my partying on a Saturday night lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are to people I trust.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in what you see :)