Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JCBS

28 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hopeless romantic and total nerd looking for same
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After graduating from SFSU I am working with my parents small businesses, repairing buildings across the city and custom manufacturing for interior designers. While I don't consider these my true calling in life I am learning valuable skills while I weigh other options such as earning a PHD or pursuing more professional work.

When not working, I enjoy computer and tabletop games such as D&Das well as lots and lots of reading.

Just after graduating I went out to see the world a bit, touring Washington DC, London, and Italy, visiting everything from the Vatican to the Harry Potter film lot (profile pic is me by the Ponte Veccio!).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking my time, thinking things through and making something of the highest quality as a result.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a fairly quiet person: loud, fast drama does not appeal to me at all. However, in a more intimate conversation I can really open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
While not exclusive, I prefer media that makes you think- from books about social structure and history, to deep, story-driven games. Unless of course there is a new pulp sci-fi novel out.

Books- I enjoy social commentary and analysis such as "Drunk tank pink" and "freakanomics." Currently eagerly anticipating (and re-reading) The Dresden Files series and the x-wing novels.

Movies- Again, sci-fi/fantasy feature heavily- leaning towards classics like Ghost in the Shell or Lord of the Rings, but I still enjoy more recent blockbusters.

Music- I tend not to follow specific bands, but my current pandora shuffle mix includes: Classical, Classic rock, Epic soundtracks, Spanish guitar, Techno, and Musical comedy.

Food- I try to eat healthy by limiting my carb, sugar, and dairy intake. Not a fan of spicy food but I am always willing to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, cats, functionally unlimited access to the entire sum of all human knowledge (aka: the internet), Books...
And maybe someday, you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things, from the latest episode of Castle to the possible futures of humanity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends playing D&D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are interesting in a low-drama, low-maintenance, stable relationship.
-You know what the difference is between warp-drive and hyper-drive.