Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JCBallin

30 M Wood-Ridge, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here to give Okcupid an honest try to see what it's all about. I make every effort to experience new things and enjoy all that life has to offer - especially travel. We live on such a beautiful planet and I definitely haven't seen enough of it. So just like having a good meal, it would be nice to have someone else there with me appreciating every step of the way!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I handle actuarial responsibilities at a large insurance company. At the same time, I have a strong entrepreneurial fire burning inside of me. I spend countless hours on expanding my own business ideas, all while living a well balanced life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) Being considerate and making others feel appreciated
2) Paying attention to details
3) Taking a step back to relax and enjoy the finer things in life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My loyalty, friendship, and that I'm a great listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pursuit of Happyness, Hitch, Good Will Hunting, A Beautiful Mind, Avatar, American Gangster, Man on Fire, Training Day, Deja Vu, Bourne Trilogy, Dark Knight, Armaggedon

TV Shows: 24, Suits, Master Chef, Homeland, Scandal, Breaking Bad, Transporter

Foods: Authentic Chinese, Sushi, Thai, Korean BBQ, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family and Friends
2) Freedom
3) Kettlebell
4) Delicious Food
5) Competition / Challenges
6) Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live a life worth living and see the whole world! Would be easier if I was not tied down to a corporate job. So in an effort to live out my dream, I spend a lot of time thinking outside the box with the goal of attaining financial freedom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having a nice dinner out in NYC, catching the latest blockbuster movie on opening night, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I snooze my alarm clock way too many times in the mornings...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tall, considerate, kind, fun, adventurous, enjoys travelling, trying new exotic foods, has an open mind and can adapt to new surroundings.