Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JCBowman

24 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dynamic. Innovative. Strategery. These are all words that have been used to describe things, and much much more! Make the JCBowman of tomorrow a part of your daily routine today and avoid future regret!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graduate of a prestigious handsome boy modeling school in Chicago. But I grew up near Boston and 've studied abroad in Paris. I'm currently working with a community development bank here in DC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The sweet sweet art of sugar lovemaking.
I don't know. I don't like to talk myself up. I type pretty fast and I know most of the states and capitals. I have a spider plant that's pretty healthy. I can beat you at tetris.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my nose? It used to be my hair, I think. But I stopped dying it so now I look normal. Probably my dashing good looks and charming sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm reading Dune and On the Road now. They're aight. My favorite novel is Adventures of Huckleberry Finn. For nonfiction, I like Rules for Radicals, Logic of Collective Action, Genealogy of Morals and Ron Paul's Constitution 2 Electric Boogaloo.
Movies: For new stuff, I like Django, The Master, and Cloud Atlas. For classics, I like 2001: A Space Odyssey, the Man With No Name Trilogy, and Ivan the Terrible.
Shows: Breaking Bad, Parks & Rec, Community, The Daily Show (Yeah, I'm a libJew), Arrested Development, Cowboy Bebop, DBZ, NGE, Doug is GOAT.
Music: Bob Dylan, Kanye West, Amy Winehouse, Leadbelly, Death Grips, Pink Floyd, The Beach Boys, Springsteen, James Blake, The Replacements, Rachmaninov, Neutral Milk Hotel. Anything that's dumb and hipstery, I probably like. If you want to dance to The Replacements all night, get at me.
Food: I guess my favorite is soul food like ribs, fried chicken and cornbread. Love steak, seafood. I'm not a major foodie, but I love trying new restaurants. I mostly just drink water, espresso and beer. I'm also into wine. And if you want to get an absinthe, holla at me cuz I know a place.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Spotify
-Books/My Kindle
-My Beanie Baby collection
-Guinness
-A car
-My familyawwwww
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, homelessness, LSAT logic games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe hanging out with friends and getting something to eat. Or taking you on a date :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I wear this MIT Sloan shirt to bars so girls will think I'm a fancy business-school guy who's going to make a bunch of money. But really I got it from a thrift store :x
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read to the bottom. Or even if you just skimmed it. Send a message! I'm a cool, good-looking sweet guy and I'll make your day!