Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mysticaliving

29 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“Your visions will become clear only when you can look into your own heart. Who looks outside, dreams; who looks inside, awakes.”
― C.G. Jung
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a musician with degrees in philosophy and neuroscience. I taught high-school classes for a while and now I build sets and newsrooms for TV.

When I'm not working I enjoy hot yoga, making dreamy electronic music, working on horror/fantasy fiction stories that I someday hope to publish and.... you know, getting down on the dance flo
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Classical piano, finding hidden-treasure restaurants that only a small group of fanatical diners know about, subduing wild animals and screaming babies with my soothing voice, participating in movie and HBO marathons, dance marathons, snack marathons, Bloody Mary marathons, small vessel sailing, motorcycling, and making endless permutations of classic breakfast items.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who nose, maybe my knows
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot of things but currently binging on epic fantasy and murder mysteries. I want to publish something people will read so I'm studying the various popular genres.

TV shows: The Wire, Twin Peaks, Game of Thrones, True Detective, Hannibal, House of cards, Masters of Sex, and I sometimes watch a sitcom when I need to decompress.

My tastes in music and movies are broad. My tastes in food and wine/beer are ever-expanding.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great fiction
Small adorable creatures
My apartment
My projection screens
My integrity
My peeps (not the marshmallow candy)

And pizza.
everywhere, always, and forever.
amen

That's called the pizza prayer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Humor, ideology, the distant future, the ancient past.

Certain questions plague me: Should i make one of those pre-recorded "in the event of my death" tapes just in case... and what do i say on it? Is it okay to wear a suit when you're alone in your apartment because it makes you feel snazzy? Where are the aliens hiding and when are they going to help us stop global warming?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Art event, bars, friends places, home watching movies, or out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy the abysmal creations of chemicals and sugar otherwise known as candy.