Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JCE_nyc

33 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 20, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Aye aye aye! The 'about me' section is such a classic.
Im a latin guy in the city looking forward to life experiences. Im adventurous, bold, witty, dynamic and kind. I hold swagger and carry charm. Sometimes I smile so much my cheeks hurt.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I provide a space where musicians can showcase their talents.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cracking a joke, growing scruff and using chop sticks.
Ive never been one to resist a beat. Cooking is my jam!
I enjoy being a dad (to a dog), a brother (to a brother) and singing the wrong lyrics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think anyone has ever told me what they first notice about me, but I would imagine they would say my hair.
I would like them to say, the way I entered the room, because sometimes it can either be really awkward or kind of amazing. But always with positive energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Anything Jeffrey Eugenides or Juno Diaz, Life of Pi
- Post cards from the edge to the Bourne Supremacy
- Enlightened, 30 Rock, X Factor, True Blood, Nurse Jackie, National Geographic, any show with a dog, Two Fat Ladies and Roseanne
- Patty Griffin fan ( I'm 3/4 lesbian)
- FOOD
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my pooch
Nike hightops
A bike ride
A sassy come back
Salsa dancing
The cinema
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Either the "Big Picture" or what's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking brown liquor in Brooklyn and playing Gin or gallivanting on the LES
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once took a cab from an elderly person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are fun, spontaneous and open to adventure.
-You are interested in not being in a lesbian relationship.