Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JCF98108

34 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Gay men only
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:22pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Jeremy. I work downtown, live in the city, have a large network of friends, very few "close" friends, and I'm happy.

I seek comfort in solitude or one-on-one engagement opposed to large groups or gatherings. I guess I'm kind of introverted and reflective that way. That being said, I am still very social and am comfortable in crowds. I just prefer smaller groups.

I am 100% independent and my own person. I do not need anybody to complete me, just seeking a perfectly imperfect accompanist to this sonata we call life (gag me with a metaphor). ;)

I am very laid back and relaxed. I LOVE to laugh. I've left a few of my favorite quotes below to provide insight into my humor and overall outlook on life. Enjoy.

Do not be afraid to contact me. I love making new connections.

=====================
"It's easy to sit there and say you'd like to have more money. And I guess that's what I like about it. It's easy. Just sitting there, rocking back and forth, wanting that money."

"If I ever get real rich, I hope I'm not real mean to poor people, like I am now."

"I wish I would have a real tragic love affair and get so bummed out that I'd just quit my job and become a bum for a few years, because I was thinking about doing that anyway."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a paralegal in downtown Seattle. I work on business immigration matters. I like the work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job and looking on the bright-side of things. Always an optimist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm always reading. My favorite genre is Fantasy/Fiction. I love J.K. Rowling, C.S. Lewis, J.R.R. Tolkien, Terry Goodkind; and yes, Stephenie Meyer and Charlaine Harris. I want to be a wizard when I grow up. ;)

Currently re-starting the Dark Tower series by Stephen King.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Love
Humor
Hope
Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That "Enemy %" on everyone's profile. Why does everybody want to be my enemy?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Potentially working late, but once I'm home it's dinner & NetFlix or reading.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the Hawaiian quarter. I need to complete the "State Quarter Map" my mom gave me. Thanks!