Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JCGuy2008

24 M Johnson City, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, Im Mike, i'm a 24 year old "Yankee" originally from Michigan, having moved to Tennessee in 2009. I am definitely not what you would call a "Country Boy", truthfully I plan to move either to the West Coast or back North a year or two after graduation. I have been going to school now for what feels like an eternity (6 years) and put more energy into school in that time than most anything else, and that is why I am here!

I don't to clubs, and don't really care for bars. Truthfully I would much rather spend a night with a few close friends, be it staying in and finding something fun to do or a night on the town.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going where life takes me. I am actually really close to graduating, so we will see where life moves from that point, hopefully somewhere involving a good job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing? No! I am a very determined person, if I set a goal for myself I will do about anything to see it accomplished. I've been told I am a good writer and even considered a career in Journalism at one point. I guess one could also say I am great with most forms of Technology, but that kind of comes with the territory.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides the fact I am 6' 3" and very skinny? Before you ask, NO, I do not play basketball (I get that a lot). The fact that I am an introvert by nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Lord of the Rings/Hobbit Movies, Office Space, Marvel Universe Movies, Star Wars. (Wont bore you with the entire list)

TV: Once Upon a Time, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Doctor Who, Revolution, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Mythbusters.

Books: Harry Potter, Misc. Stephen King books

Music: Classic Rock, Hard Rock

Games: Minecraft, Bioshock Series, Starcraft II, Warcraft Series, Zelda Series, Hearthstone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet
My iPhone
My Mac
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going and what the future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally on a Friday night I am doing a closing shift at work. If not I can either be found on the couch watching Netflix/Hulu, or enjoying a good game.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not a single mother (no offense to those who are, just not for me), and think we have something in common.