Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JCLucky

43 M Stevensville, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Outgoing, honest, funny, romantic, grounded, witty, passionate, creative, fun, thoughtful, adventurous, confident, and charming are some words that can be used to describe me. I'm also a bit of a picky eater, sarcastic (but in a fun way), and a little set in my ways.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, eating, sleeping... Help break me out of this cycle :)

It seems like I have spent a bunch of time getting all my "life" things in place. I have a good job, good credit, bought a home, IRA, car, etc. but am missing someone to share the great moments in life with now that I have a good structure to build on. I have moved a lot with work in the past and have friends all over the U.S.A. It is time to start thinking about settling down and getting some friends in my new city. Great friends can turn into the best partners... lets see what happens.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, planning, directions, making good life choices, avoiding drama, not getting jealous, treating people with respect, being on time, paying my bills, conversation, finding a parking spot, keeping things exciting. Helping you feel pretty, confident, and sexy (yep, I said it). and a huge surprise... shopping (yes it is true, I know right?). Don't worry I'm handy, and a hard working MAN with mid-western values.

Things I need to improve on: Dealing with traffic and bad drivers (I try), getting to the gym (workout buddy wanted, apply here). Trying new things (inspire me with your ideas).
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my eyes, and that I am generally upbeat and friendly. I'm told that I should be a stand-up comedian by a lot of people lately so maybe my sense of humor? What you notice may be even better though, so give me a chance so that you can get a first impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Dramas, Comedy, Action (Dumb and Dumber, Casino, Borne, Bond, A Few Good Men, Happy Gilmore, Purple Rain, and so many more)
Music: House, Lounge, Dance, 80's, 90s, Old School, Soul/Motown, Downtempo (most anything but Country or Western).
Food: Mexican, Italian, and American are my top picks
Reading: As far as books go, mainly Leadership and Development books, Sports News, some Facebook and lately profiles on here.
The six things I could never do without
Goals
Dreams
Friendship
Honesty
Passion
Opportunity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future

Great memories with friends

How I can be a better person, friend?

Will the Kings win the Stanley Cup this year?
Who wants to go to an L A Kings game?

Will the Lions make the playoffs? Should I buy tickets to the game when I go home for the holidays this year.

How do you know what your "type" is when you haven't met her yet?

What neighborhood should I buy a new home in around here, or should I even buy here?

Why is it that smokers won't smoke in their own homes or cars but think it is totally OK to do it in areas near me?

I'm at a point in life where I need to focus less on my career and more on my life out of work.

New iPad or a new Macbook?

Does anyone actually read any of this?

If you have read this far why haven't you sent me a message yet?

A simple "Hi" will do. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually pretty chill lately, but I'm hoping to find someone to use that time more constructively with. What would you like to do? I need to get out and explore my new neighborhood, would you care to join me?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may not be as innocent as I appear ;). Message me and I will tell you all the juicy details.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You really are looking to meet a nice guy, that is stable, honest, and responsible AND who knows how to keep things exciting, doesn't get jealous when you are the center of attention, can have a good time, will treat you right, and can match an outfit.

If you are confident, outgoing, not uptight, low drama, a non-smoker non-drug user, that can balance responsibility and your adventurous wild side, are grounded (have a job, stability, goals).

If you like the LA Kings, Detroit Lions or do not like the Ducks, Cowboys or Packers that is a plus.

Your body, intelligence, personality, and attitude combined are attractive. You can pull off a pair of 5" heels or a pair of flip-flops either way :)

You are confident enough to send me a message and not just visit my profile. If not, you may never know what could have happend...