Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JCMSNKC

65 M Freeburg, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a special lady. I travel quite a bit but just for pleasure. I have friends and family all over the country from Florida to Alaska and coast to coast.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am spending time with family and friends. Helping out as much as possible while there. I want to share my skills and knowledge with people i like and care about. I have my first granddaughter in Alaska. I hope to make many visits there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I do many things in the building trades. I play some pretty good golf. Been known to catch a fish or two. Parachuted from 18k ft. Flew small planes. Ran some river rapids, did a little skiing. Played tennis, baseball, bowling, poker. I think pretty well rounded in indoor and outdoor stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually smile at people and happy to meet everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like live performances, most music, broadway plays, not a big reader.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, that's a lot more than six and they are the most important thing in life to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can share with others. What I am going to enjoy tomorrow. How great were the things I enjoyed today. Being sure I enjoy everyday. How to do all the things I see in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the company of a family member or friend doing whatever sounds good for the time and place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've made some big mistakes and they were mine to make. I chose my life's path and enjoyed and suffered consequences. I've learned from them and now enjoy almost everyday. Still have some bad days but they are part of life and I deal with it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–67
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more. I'm very easy to talk with. A good listener and willing to travel just about anywhere to meet someone. I know a serious relationship means I need to change what I am doing now but right now the whole country is my neighborhood.