Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Grovetown, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is John, and I'm just gonna type up a simple honest profile and see what happens. If you're reading this, wish me luck.

I've been in Georgia for several years now. I was recently in college down in Savannah where I received my bachelor's degree in Dramatic Writing. I love writing scripts and making people laugh through stories, so I hope to be able to do something like that. I'm currently working to save up money towards a better life. I have a successful webcomic I've been drawing for over six years, and I recently launched a YouTube channel where I talk about video games.

I'm a pretty laid back guy, I'm usually content to just chill out and watch a movie or play some video games, but I'm also usually up for anything like shopping or mini-golfing (or less terrible examples) I do like to go to the occasional baseball game, or play some tabletop games like King of Tokyo or Betrayal at House on the Hill. I love to cook, so hanging out with me is a good way to get yourself a free homecooked meal.

Overall I'm fairly nerdy, with most of my nerd flags flying towards Kaiju films, Pokemon, and the Shin Megami Tensei video game franchise, but I do keep that in check if the company doesn't seem interested (though I do love showing off Kaiju flicks to people who haven't seen them)

Like I said, I'm a pretty simple guy. I try to be friendly and upbeat. I don't come with a lot of drama. I'd rather hang out with a couple of good friends than go partying on a Friday night.

Anything else you want to know about, feel free to ask. I'm an open book and have no reason to lie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now that I've graduated, I'm just working to save up money and try to start a career in my field. I spent a lot of time working on my webcomic or videos for my YouTube channel.

My goal in the future is to keep working on my comics, but I would also love to write for TV.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, various trivia, making people laugh, cheering people up, dorky comments, horribly hilarious puns, and hugs. I've got references.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My rich bronze beard that glows in the sunlight...or the giant black glasses. Both kinda stick out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I love Kaiju films, with the 90's Gamera trilogy being some of my all time favorites. I love everything from Pixar and the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Books: My favorite books are Pest Control, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, and the Project Nemesis series. Aside from those I love mystery novels. Nothing gets my blood pumping like a good whodunit.

Foods: Sandwiches and Japanese Curry, but I consider myself a bit of a foodie so I'm up for just about anything.

Shows: My favorite shows are Community and Futurama. I also love shows about food and shows about...well just stuff (Pawn Stars and the like) and most cartoons with some of my all time favorites including Venture Brothers, Archer, Regular Show, and of course, The Simpsons.

Music: Miracle of Sound, Voltaire, Barenaked Ladies, Lady Gaga, Queen, Starbomb, Ninja Sex Party, and lots lots more that I won't type out, but will probably come up in conversation.

Video Games: Legend of Mana, Pokemon, MegaTen, and Ace Attorney, Kirby, Squids, Saints Row, Paper Mario (the earlier ones) Harvest Moon, etc. etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Doodles
Well written TV
The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the best way to spend my time...rather than actually DOING the things that would be the best way to spend my time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my computer and watching either Netflix or various YouTube shows while working on comics or editing videos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never seen Die Hard.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone friendly, calm, cool, and simple to just try and share your interests and your life a little bit. Even if we don't end up dating, it's always nice to make friends so feel free to send me a message sometime.