Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JC_AC

23 Mexico City, Mexico Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Mexico City to sephardic parents (I natively speak Spanish), I'm a music major. I also studied linguistics but never graduated.

Feminist, ally, anti-orientalist, orientalist, anarchist, nomad, moderate-luddite. I think school sucks. I take destructive criticism with ease. I love to dance, but not to Latin music since I don't even know how to.

I'm the kind of people who can talk with opposite minds without clashing. I'm extremely open-minded and think every single opinion can be legitimately defended.

Fun facts about myself
I did graffiti in my teens and vandalized stuff.
I n e v e r get mad or rage but do know how to fight.
I collect dried leaves, seeds and fragments of floors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving to Belgium in a year or two.
Always learning to play new instruments.
Manipulating authority figures because it's fun.
Making mixtapes for those special ones.
Writing garbage lit for myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, doodling, making people laugh, enjoying awkward silences.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm brown, short and freakish. I don't talk as neat as I write: I got the gift of writing ok, but my oral vocabulary consists of yo, like and rad--I'm serious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reads: Classical Spanish literature or contemporary French poetry. Politics, philosophy. Foucault, Simone de Beauvoir, Megan Boyle. Rookie Mag.

Movies: Art house or whatever they say it's weird or European. I'm a total film nerd but appreciate watching blockbusters too. CLUELESS.

Shows: The [old] Simpsons, Beavis & Butthead, Daria, Celebrity Deathmatch, Ren & Stimpy, Twin Peaks. They are mostly 90's shows because I barely watch TV now.

Music: Psych Rock, Punk, Metal, "Intelligent" Dance Music, underground Hip Hop, Reggae, Son Jarocho, Bach (J.S. or C.P.E.), Igor Stravinsky, Olivier Messiaen, Charles Mingus, John Zorn--does Ke$ha count as rock too? I mean, basically everything BUT my favorite albums ever are Coral Fang and Is This It.

Edibles/drinkables/etc.: Flautas ahogadas, chilaquiles pizza, falafel burritos with guacamole and chipotle sauce. I never drink soda. I hate beer but like tequila and whiskey. I don't get stoned with strangers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) Constantly pretending to be in love, (2) actually being in love (e.g. with life), (3) both playing and listening to music, (4) learning everything I can from people who like to share their personal experiences and knowledge, (5) getting lost at midnight with my best friends, discovering undiscovered places, writing the greatest epics ever told, (6) I'm still thinking about this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Whatever, I'm super cool. If you're coming or live in Mexico City, wanna hang out and eat pizza, walk your dog, teach me how to cook or farm (or anything), discuss serious/non-serious matters, trade books, watch or see films, etc.

You're looking for friends. I'm not interested in dating or hookups. Far more interested in your spirit than sex.