Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Quezon City, Philippines Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 2
Asian, Other
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quiet, Caring, Open-minded, A cosplayer, Strong, Funny ( I think), loves animals, friendly, Loves Video Games, a bit Odd, and weird~
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently Studying Music, at the UST conservatory of music Majoring in Guitar and Minor in Piano and Violin, I try to stay in shape even though I love eating. :))
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, Playing Guitar, Exercising, Martial Arts, Crafting (Mostly Cosplay Props)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My scary looking face, my eyes and eye-lashes, and my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: H.P Lovecraft books, Spooks Collection, anything Science fiction, Romance Novels and Stories. I love all kinds of Books, and I love collecting them. Especially Hard Bound Books.

Movies: Horror, Action, Comedy.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, The Amazing World of Gumball, Adventure Time, Camp Lazlo, Rocko's Modern Life, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother ( I'm just starting. :P), Lie to Me, a Few Documentaries.

Music: Led Zeppelin, Eric Clapton, Beck, Aerosmith, The Beatles, ZZ Top, Old Rock, Blues,

Food: Pizza, Meatballs, Rice, Beef Curry, Cheeseburgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends, My Family, My Guitar, My Sketchbook, My Books, and My Pizza.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, random things, and sometimes just blanking out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out Drinking, Playing, Practicing, Studying, Watching, or Sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a biiiit perverted.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested, be it to be friends or more. :) hahahaha