Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JC_Knoxville

26 Bern, Switzerland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! Meet Johnny:
I'm a 24-year old Hongkongese who grew up in Switzerland. I'm a PhD-student in biomedical science (basically a lab geek) and my hobbies are hanging out with my friends, Kung-Fu, derping around in the internet, music, and drawing. That's about it with the asian stereotype. Oh, and my favourite classic ice cream flavour is vanilla.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said, I'm doing my PhD in science-stuff. After that, I wanna work in a crime lab, since working with the police and CSI unit is my long-life dream - an no, I did not watch a single episode of the CSI series.

I'm also a private tutor because I like explaining and teaching stuff. But sometimes it's like being a mercenary: no matter how stupid and bitchy your students/their parents are, you get paid to do the job.

In a non-career aspect, I enjoy my life as much as I can and am giving my best no matter what I'm doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing (only my favourite songs and Karaoke)
Procrastinating
Explaining/Teaching
Daydreaming
Catching the bus on time
Being a good friend, no matter in terms of having fun or going through rough times
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm asian (duh).
And the next thing they do is ask me stuff you "usually" ask an asian guy: You from Japan? You know Karate? You know how to eat with chopsticks?
And yes, I do know how to eat with chopsticks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Rum Diary from Hunter S. Thompson, the David Hunter series from Simon Beckett

Movies: too many of them to be listed

Shows: Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Blue Mountain State

Music and Food: I'm not picky in this case, it depends on the mood/appetite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends, mobile phone (which's also watch my scheduler), music, sports, fun & humour, science!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What would happen if... [insert crazy daydream here]

For example, life would be so much more awesome if we had background music playing to everything we do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Usually in pubs and clubs, but in summer occasionally near a grill or camping fire listening to our steaks fizzling and beer bottles popping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm so glad that I'm not able to grow a beard (a mustache is possible though but it looks stupid on my mug).

And that my humor can be sometimes pretty dark and offensive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There is no "if", just do it!