Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JChase81

34 Columbus, OH Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), C++ (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to say, but here we go...
My name is Justin, I'm 34, and spent 10 years in the US Army as a Combat Medic. I went to Iraq 3 times. I've lived in Texas, Virginia and Washington St before, but I'm from Columbus and just bought a house here. I am shy at first. I have 4 tattoos.Love all sorts of TV and Music. I'd describe myself as a nerd, even though I try to hide it sometimes. I'm a very open and probably too forgiving and nice sometimes to a fault. I'm looking for a real relationship, so if you're not interested in that it's probably not going to work. I am 34, I know what I want and messing around isn't it. I also would like to meet someone with no drama at all. If your ex lives with you, then no thank you :) that's about it, nothing is really a deal breaker I think you could get past anything in a persons life if you love them enough, and God knows I'm not perfect. Thanks!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and saving money.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Useless trivia. Like really good at it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, all time 1984 and recently Ready Player One was great. Lots of movies...There is a ton of quality TV shows on right now I could talk all day about it. Food is Pizza, tacos, corned beef, soup.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I honestly think there is nothing I could live without. Except air. Need that. And pizza. And water. Ok maybe I need a lot lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current events.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home reading with the TV on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't care how old you are or what you look like. If you want a serious relationship and don't have a ton of drama, have time for me, and just like a decent loving man then send me a message :)