Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JCohen4U

31 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking for an interesting woman who appreciates everything I have to offer. I have been in serious relationships that just haven’t worked out, but that doesn’t mean I’ve given up on finding my partner. I am a straightforward guy who is passionate about living, loving, and learning. I think that spontaneity keeps everything interesting. I have one of the coolest families and enjoying spending time with them, but I am also a social chameleon and can adapt to every situation that I encounter.

I have two major passions—travel and marketing. The first is an indulgence that I work hard for and has taken me to many different places. Traveling is a reward for occasionally long hours and dedication. Israel is one of the coolest places I’ve been to. I have randomly ended up exploring Poland, glided through the jungles of Costa Rica on a whim, and ran with bulls in Pamplona. I hope you have passport and are as excited about travel as I am.
Marketing was one of my majors and I am fascinated by what appeals to people and the many ways to capture an audience. I thought the FIFA Fan Zone in Berlin was a great moment last year that mixed: travel, European marketing, and sports (as icing on the cake).

In my own way, I am a philanthropist. I try to be involved with my community and have volunteered with a local organization for many years. It is personal to me and I have enjoyed watching it grow.

I’m not very artistic, but I do appreciate all kinds of art and have an interest in local artists, contemporary photography, and expressive paintings. I actively participate with a local art festival and I like the theatre, so I think it’s safe to say that I’m cultured. Most importantly, I am always open to new experiences and would love for you to show me something new.

I love to have fun and I do have fun wherever I go. Let’s go to a club and dance all night or a lounge for good drinks. We can stay in with a movie and some wine. I love food and would love for you to cook for me. Don’t worry, I can cook too. I’ve been told my lasagna is delicious and I’ve even discovered a secret ingredient for my sauce. I love to grill. I will never forget the bottle of wine if you’re cooking and I won’t mind if you try the food on my plate.

I love sports. I am a huge fan of the Rockets and the Texans, so being laid back enough to tailgate and watch a game is a plus. I’ve been known to play kickball and a good night in can also be ordering the fight and having people over. As casual as that is, you should also be able to dress up because I will definitely appreciate the effort.

I am a gentleman, intelligent, and will always respect you. If we really hit it off, you will laugh til it hurts. I am honest and dependable and expect reciprocity. I think ambition is sexy.

I hope you have the same love of life as I do, and that you are spontaneous enough to keep up with me. If you love to have a good time, to relax and let go, and are just as willing to work the scene with me, you will capture my attention. Give me a wink so I know you’re interested! I can’t wait to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I own 2 seperate yet successful businesses.
I’m really good at
Having fun and making the best of almost any situation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Dan Brown, The Celestine Prophecy, The Secret, The Four Agreements. I like self help/self awareness books.

Movies: Action and comedies

Music: I enjoy all GOOD music

Food: Lupe Tortilla is hands down my favorite, but love to cook and grill personally.

Shows: Workaholics, It's Always Sunny in Philidelphia, Entourage, Man vs. Food, Family Guy, Nip Tuck, Sinfeld, TOSH.O, Jersey Shore, Hells Kitchen, and Shark Tank
The six things I could never do without
1: Family & Friends
2: Motivation
3: Breakfast Tacos
4: Spell Check
5: My BBQ Grill
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to think about next
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and/or family at a bar, lounge, club, or grilling at the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im on a dating website. Speaking of which, I hope you are will to tell a fib on how we met.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy being social, like to have a great tim, and have a passport.