Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Beaverton, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 21, 2014
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very laid back and optimistic fellow. I prefer to let the little things go because life is too short to often worry about things that one has no control over. I enjoy to laugh and make others laugh as well. Having a good time is always part of my daily ritual. I believe in filling my days with things that are fun and inspiring (Of course only after work is complete and bills are paid!) I try and keep mostly positive people/influences in my life because those are the things that encourage me to be a better me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing music.
I love to travel and visit new places. Any place I end up living needs to have quick access to a mountain and a beach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Damn near everything...except chess. I'm only moderately good at chess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Soft/kind eyes and a happy smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good biography regardless of the subject. However, getting lost in fiction is enjoyable too! I try and not watch too much television, but still enjoy it like the next guy. I used to watch a ton of movies but rarely go to a theater these days. It's mostly all the same recycled garbage anyway.
I cannot get enough music in my life. It gives me a release I have yet to find elsewhere. I feel compelled to pick up an instrument and be creative at least once a day. Music gets my mind right unlike anything else I've experienced.
As for food, I'm a recovering picky eater. Can't get enough trying new foods these days. There's so much food on this planet and to only eat the same ten things is a complete waste of an experience.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music: Whether its playing, listening, writing, or watching. I love it! Get me to a show!
The Ocean: I have an unparallelled connection to the ocean. Nothing beats a nice day at the coast.
Education: It's important to me to learn something new every day.
Family/Friends: I am who I am, because of them.
Optimism: You never won't know what you can't achieve before you don't achieve it.
After a few minutes of attempting to think of a profound sixth thing, I'm just going to go with a comfy pair of sweat pants.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! The things that go on in my head are incredible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually work weekend nights. Kind of a bummer, but I've made friends with similar schedules.