Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 South Point, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 30, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Other but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My Name is Johnathan, but people call me Jamie. I am a genuine, down to earth hard working country boy. I am seeking a honest, loyal woman ready to settle down and have a long term relationship maybe more. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the summer time I do a lawn care service. If I am not doing that then you can find me somewhere working on a vehicle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great personality and my laid back style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to just about any kind of music. I prefer country and rock n' roll.

I like shows pertaining to Ghost haunting/findings, Criminal Investigations and things of the such. I watch a lot of racing and mechanic shows. Just about anything I can deal with

Movies are defiantly a wide variation.

Im not much into books and don't read them often.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Food- (I love to eat)! :0)
3. Cell Phone
4. My comfy bed
5. Good Friends
6. My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to improve my life and make things better for myself, and also starting a family of my own.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
normally at home, relaxing and watching TV. Some times I may go to the movies or out for a bite to eat. I would go out a lot more if I had a special somebody to accompany me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We will talk about that person to person!