Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JD-skull-E616

25 F Chewelah, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
High school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello my name is Julie. i'm a single mom. i love to laugh and sarcasm is my best friend. im open minded with in reason their are just somethings i cant agree with but is willing to respect others opinions. i hold honor, respect, and honesty close to my heart. i dont like to call myself shy just quit and reserved until i know you better. you never know with ppl these days its easy to be fake. i love to do things whether it would be hiking to fishing to volunteering at a church or being at home watching a movie i just dont like being bored

who i would like to meet

A best friend who understands me not just know who i am. someone who has kids or wants them. someone who is strong physically and mentally. has a strong mole center,
supportive, honest, confident and faithful. who is willing to play many rolls like teacher, a friend, a lover, an enemy, and a good father. most importantly open minded
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
being the best mommy in the whole wide world!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im really good at painting and being really crafty like making cloths, quilts, decorating things, and cards.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it would be that i look young or have an innocent nature about me. i personally dont think this actully shows how i really am so if we ever meet i guess you can see for yourself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books:
anything that strikes my interest pretty much
movies:
horror, romantic comedies, anything that deals with pixar or dreamworks
food:
seafood, Italian, Chinese, tai
music:
i listen to a vary vast rang in music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter
my home
food
water
sleep
some kind of entertainment
air (so i guess thats seven then)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if my 5yr goal will be met

meany ppl have asked what is my 5 yr goal so i will tell you
i want to become an RN in the medical field and hopefully work with children that have terminal illnesses
maybe want to expand from there, going to third world countries once a year for volunteering and when my daughter is old enough she will be with me as well
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
volunteering at a church for youth night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to sing on America's Got Talent kidding I drink milk out of the carton from the fridgerator
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you take the time to read this