Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JD0512

35 Boyertown, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always up for an adventure, and look forward to finding someone to explore with side by side. While there are many nights where nothing beats being curled up on the couch watching a movie I also like to get out to see a sporting event, a good concert, a play or musical, shoot pool , skiing, water skiing, or any other event sparking an interest.

My degree is from Temple University in business management and entrepreneurship. One of my greatest moments in life was taking my education to start up a family business. My family is a large part of my life and a they are great deal of fun. Outside the family business I also have a good career at a finance company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not at work I focus on getting as much work done on my house as possible, but I always find time to go out and be social. I like to stay active either by going to the gym, or by playing in a football, volleyball, and softball leagues.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others, for I take great pride in helping friends and family. I take pride in learning how to complete projects around the house, and it is amazing what you can learn on HGTV and Youtube. The one thing I haven't been able to master is how to shoot darts, for it is just one game I just can't seem to figure out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told many times I'm comfortable and easy to talk to. My smile gets compliments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: SOA, American Horror, Big Bang Theory, HGTV

Reading: BAT 21, Running Man, Yahoo Finance

Music: I'll listen to just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, car, cell phone, food, and music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Very few Friday nights are typical, but I can be found out socializing with friends and family, dinner out, happy hour, or a good movie are all perfect ways to relax after a long week at work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Never be shy, for we are all here for the same reason. If you think I would be someone you would normally find appealing, and who you would normally strike up a conversation with please message me.

I'm looking for someone to eventually share a long term relationship with, so if this is also your goal message me.