Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JD20120

27 M South Yarra, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hate these things!

However, it seems important to everyone I fill it out... So, I guess I would be described as a fun-loving and caring guy, who is loyal to those who deserve it.

I love talking to anybody about anything and will often find myself listening to the problems of a complete stranger - it's a gift and a curse!

I enjoy socialising and spending time with my great group of friends - can be anything from dinner to a weekend away.

Please message me to find out anything else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Started a business while studying Marketing at uni - I now work on this full time and it keeps me pretty busy.

I have recently started to travel more and am making a huge effort to see as many countries as possible before 30!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Debating world issues without any real understanding...
- Cooking (recently purchased a slow cooker and this has increased my repertoire massively)
- Spending money
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tough one.

Physically speaking - I couldn't say.

Personality wise - Probably a strong sense of humor (I hope, but I really don't know).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll leave these... they are all great conversation starters on first dates.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends/Family
- Music
- Good food and wine
- Coffee
- Laptop
- Something to look forward to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I tend to be an over-thinker... I can't stand it about myself, but at 26 it's unlikely to change.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying afterwork drinks followed by a nice boozy dinner.

Or at my apartment watching a movie with my housemate and his girlfriend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I feel almost no shame about having an online dating profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually want to meet people and you think you would enjoy my company over a few drinks.