Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JD347437

56 M Port Orchard, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single guy looking for my romantic partner. Enjoy traveling; been on a few international trips over the years and hope to do more. Week-end getaways are fun too. I'm kind of a planner so spontaneity needs to be introduced to me gently and as early as possible. I enjoy boating and most water activities and hiking in the Olympic mountains. Also like kayaking, snowskiing, cycling, running, swimming - the usual stuff. I tend to see the funny side of things, am easy going, honest, and considerate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seems like I'm always working on projects; trying to mark off the next thing on my list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working - I love hard work; especially on something I can put all of my energy and focus on. Also consider myself patient and a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Poisonwood Bible, Stephen King, The Power of Now, The Four Agreements, Ishmael, Ivan Doig, Dickens, Herman Wouk. Movies - Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, can't think of any... thrillers, action, drama, indies. TV - Grim, Luther - I don't watch much. Music - world beat, rock, some classical, not so much western or rap. Love my Pandora. Food-My taste buds are pretty main stream; not-too-spicey, trying to reduce meat consumption, enjoy a nice glass of wine, easy to please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sun. Music. Coffee. Nature, Family, Humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Next week-end.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing or visiting family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might connect or maybe have an interesting conversation over coffee or a drink.