Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JDChicago

27 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there!

I'm originally from Chicago and moved here a couple of years ago.

I have a wide area of interests that I think originates from the desire to keep an open mind. I like working out, but I also play video games. I can cook and eat healthy meals, but I've also been known to chomp down on two Chipotle burritos for lunch.

I'm usually up for exploring, dining, and other shenanigans, but I also appreciate a nice afternoon just completely relaxing and having a marathon on netflix.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a business analyst for a brokerage firm in Midtown. I like going to concerts, museums, and trying out different cuisines or restaurants. I really like to go hiking and do basically anything outdoors, exploring, and travel.
I’m really good at
I don't know... people tend to like my tendency to be up for anything. I like to explore and do stuff I've never done before so I think that's a plus.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Jack London, Count of Monte Cristo, The Three Musketeers, Le Morte D'Arthur, Game of Thrones, Das Nibelungenlied, The Volsung Saga --> Basically anything with Jack London or having to do with Medieval literature

Shows: Scrubs, The League, The Office, Family Guy, Newsroom, South Park, Game of Thrones (though I don't like how they differ so much from the books)

Music: Delta Rae, Mumford and Sons, The Black Keys, Raconteurs, Audioslave, Foo Fighters, Rise Against, Of Monsters and Men... to name a few

Food: anything, I'm not too picky. I'm actually a bit of an adventurous eater (if it's something I haven't had before, I would be more likely to pick it from a menu).
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends and family - cliche but they are very important to me and I don't know where I would be without them

2) Adventures/ having something new to do

3) A sense of humor/ laughing

4) Someone/something to challenge me and make me think

5) Music

6) Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I wonder if Jay-Z ever called Beyonce his Feyonce when they were getting married...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a tattoo. For some reason people are really surprised by that when I tell them. It is a very cool tattoo that I guarantee you no one else has.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are funny, generally happy, friendly, and think we might hit it off.