Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JDCtsp

28 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Senior at IUPUI but that really doesn't mean much. I still have a few semesters left to finish my major but I am hoping to finish up a certificate in Tourism this fall/spring. I am a veteran of the Army which gave me the opportunity to live overseas for a few years, but that is all done now. I work in music, from playing, booking and promoting a venue to operating my own festival.

Of course there is much more, I can add it later or you could ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Moving forward, looking for adventure and having as much fun as possible. I work for a local music venue, I play in a hardcore band and I am concentrating on getting a medium sized music festival off the ground. I am doing what I love and have a passion for.
I’m really good at
Being me, using puns and telling fairly bad jokes. You won't have to laugh at all of them, I just ask for a chuckle or an acknowledgment here and there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a beard that gets its fair share of compliments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most of what I read is for school, but I like short stories. I just finished 'To Kill A Mockingbird' and 'The Perks of being a Wallflower'. Most of what I read anymore seems to be online.

I would always be down to watch 'The Big Lebowski'.

Some of my favorite shows I watch are Futurama, King of the Hill, Simpsons and American Dad. Yeah, all cartoons but I am watching more shows on Netflix. I also like It's Always Sunny..., Archer, Arrested Development, Warehouse 13 and Seinfeld

Most of the music I listen to is local or regional. Music is a HUGE part of my life, not just something I listen too in the car from point to point. I listen to music for work and I might like something you don't, I could list some in hopes you would know them, but it is something you should ask!

I love to eat, and that is something you must love too!
The six things I could never do without
Ashtray
Paddle Ball Game
Remote Control
Matches
Lamp
and This Chair

I know it's random, but can you name the movie?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I need to do to be truly happy.

School, work, and my music festival take up the rest of my thinking time.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, but home is where the music is. I will go out, just not big into bars anymore. I will still go but I would rather drink at home. Not a typical Friday night person anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not good at starting conversations with strangers, I open up easily but that first step is the problem. Message me if you want too, I encourage it!

I have a Futurama Tattoo.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to. I will respond (to most) and I like to get messages, who doesn't? If you find me interesting enough to message then you should!