Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JDDavis16370

31 Dearborn Heights, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like being active, doing things outdoors like camping, biking, hiking, and horsin' around. I can also sit inside on the couch, and not move until the book I'm reading is finished and I'm into the second book of the series.

I love all sorts of games; card games, board games, video games...if it's fun and has "game" after it I'm usually down

I graduated with a degree in engineering at HFCC. Awesome Right?!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated with an associates in engineering. Now working at the Flat Rock Assembly Plant for Ford Motor Co.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, knowing way too much about movies, laughing and making others laugh, having conversations about the weirdest scenarios (What if our currency was buffalo?!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely boisterous. People have no trouble remembering me when my friends and I go out for drinks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Star Wars, Chuck Palahniuk, Raymond E. Fiest, Jim Butcher, Stephen King, Robert Jordan

Shows:Dr. Who, futurama, south park, archer, ancient aliens, family guys, american dad, transformers, some Japanese anime, Archer, Mostly sci stuff and cartoons and anime, also some trashy reality shows to make me feel better about me

Movies: Indiana Jones, Star Wars, LoTR, Horror Movies, Troma, Broken Lizard movies, Most of the superhero movies, video game movies (all of them, even the bad ones)

Music: Avenge Sevenfold, Metallica, Army of the Pharohs, Apathy, M.C. Chris, M.C. Lars, Ludo, P.U.S.A, Tool, Pucifer, Austrian Death Machine, Clutch, GWAR, Ces Cru, Yech n9ne, Krizz kaliko and the rest of Strange Music.

Food: I love me some sushi, will eat everything else too. Sushi is tops. Close second would be Arabic food, Then various meats cooked over open flames.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Books
-Cellphone (It's music and books while working)
-Hoodies (I wish it was fall and winter all year round)
-Myo water enhancer (it helps when you got to drink ALOT of water)
-Marvel Movies (Disney has done such a great job with the universe)
-Friends (without friends who would laugh at my corny jokes!?)
-caffeine (Work 12 hours during the night shift caffeine = air)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I go out on dates working a night shift, I mean who wants a romantic breakfast?

When can I get my next tattoo!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Though on Saturday....hanging out with friends enjoying an occasional cigar and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a piercing that isn't really noticeable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want some late night conversation.

You are a night person.

You want to help me enjoy outdoor activities