Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JDG520

32 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going and enjoy things like hiking, going to the movies, trying new resturants, or hanging out with friends (who doesn't?). I have a job that I enjoy that keeps me busy and thinking everyday since its a little different daily. I also have two awesome dogs, (Pitbull and American bulldog) that I spoil like crazy.
I'm on here to see what's out there, whether that be more friends or something more...
Really I can't put enough on here to self summarize myself, so go ahead and message me because I'm pretty awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, running, vacationing, and staying up later than I should...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding, making people laugh, being absurd, following recipes, fixing stuff, being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, dark and handsome, that I look young for my age. (Hooray for getting carded)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv:It's Always Sunny, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Daily Show, Sons of Anarchy, Entourage.

Music: Deftones, Sublime, Atmosphere and pretty much anything that's not on 93.7 or 98.3 (I'd rather listen to white noise)

Food: Sushi, Great beer and wine (that's food right?), Steak.

Sports: Huge Steelers Fan. UofA basketball and Football are a must watch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs, snowboard, friends, family, food and fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to not waste my free time. I always try to have something in the works.

This time of year I spend a lot of time thinking about and going on snowboarding trips. Nothing wrong with hitting the slopes hard all day and relaxing with friends out on the town afterwards.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing food/drinks with friends, hanging with my dogs at my house or possibly doing "family" dinner with friends. Planning a lake trip. Running the bike path by my house. Working towards a half marathon at some point.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I broke my foot using a rope swing. Yup I'm a genius sometimes.

Fun fact: crutches suck.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we match, if I've learned anything from this site it's that it has no idea what it's doing...

Beyond that,
I'm looking for someone to do things with. Activities, grabbing a beer, or shockingly going on an actual date.
I'm looking for someone who, to put it bluntly, has their shit together. If you're unemployed, lazy or boring don't bother. If you're offended by what I've written we wouldn't get along anyways. :)

PS: If you're going to rate me highly you might as well say hello, because I can't see it otherwise...