Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JDLong64

34 M Racine, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 30 year old Christian. Being a Christian is the most important thing in my life. I was a Student studying music and biology. I'm taking a break from that. I'm planning to go back soon. I've been working, delivering medical equipment to hospitals for almost two years now. Though I feel blessed and thankful for the job... I don't enjoy it or feel like its a good fit for me long term. I enjoy Coffee, movies, cooking, playing games, and working out.

I was a music major with voice as my instrument. I also play trumpet a little. I was minoring in biology, which was my major at one time.

I am genuine, polite, and analytical
What I’m doing with my life
At this point in my life I'm just working, but I do plan to finish school soon. I would like to go on for a degree in nutrition. I would also like to be more involved in church. Also, I've always wanted to work with some sort a ministry possibly a college age ministry or missions ministry. I definitely have a heart for both college ministry and foreign missions. I don't feel called to be a full time missionary though.
I’m really good at
Listening, loving people, cooking, games, chess
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know... but I would like to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For reading, I like to read Christian books, books on business, some fantasy, and classics. Of course I can't forget the Bible. I especially like things by C. S. Lewis, John Stott, and other classic Christian authors. I also like reading fantasy books I've read many of Piers Anthony's books. I've recently gotten into business books such as financial planning, business starting/running , and investing.
For movies I like to see most any movie except for horror movies. I especially like action movies and comedies. I even enjoy "chick flicks," believe it or not. My music taste is very broad and inclusive. I mostly listen to Christian music of all genres (except for some of the heavier stuff I just don't care for it). I also like country, alternative, rock, folk, classical.
I like most types of food. I especially like sushi! I used to be picky about food but I'm definitely over that.
The six things I could never do without
Well, the only true thing I couldn't live without is God.

But... (besides God, water, food, air)

1. My faith. I could live without it but I wouldn't be the same.

2. Family and Friends.

3. People. I think everyone needs to be around other people. Its nice to be alone sometimes but its good to be with others.

4. Games. I love games, I don't have to play all the time, but at least now and then.

5. Something to keep my mind fresh. Part of why I like games, I'm a chess player. Also intelligent conversation.

6. Something to do. From time to time I get bored and its not fun...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God, my future, finding someone to do life with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never understood this one... If I admit it publicly it wouldn't be private anymore...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a Christian woman looking for a Christian man. Or if you just want to talk to me.