Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JDSeeking

43 South Bend, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? That is hard to summarize in just a few words, but I will give it a go...

I am a Father of three children who do not live with me.
I am a Truck Driver and so am home only on weekends.
I am a biker, when I can.
I am a pool and poker player.
I listen to Heavy Metal, "Hair" Rock, Old time Country... and most other music.
I love to read fantasy and science fiction.
I watch WAY too much TV and Movies.
I eat out way too much also, but enjoy cooking when I have the time.
I think and act young (your only as old as you feel).
I am highly intelligent.
I am a little over-weight, but am working on correcting this.
I am loving, passionate and giving (sometimes to a fault).
I am Divorced and she and I are Friends.
I am a conservative, but not a Republican.

There is so much more about me, but at least that is a good start!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently changed careers after 20+ years in the Restaurant industry. I am now working as a Truck Driver. The pay is good and it gives me the pleasure of seeing the USA while getting paid at the same time! It can be lonely and hard to meet good women, but if your not happy with what you are doing, then you will not be happy at home either.

My future plans are simple. Pay off all debts, Buy a home, Save up for retirement and then start my own business.

I would like to include some special woman in those plans, but am NOT desperate and will not settle for just anyone. BUT, do not let that make you hesitant to contact me. It's like the lottery, you cannot win unless you play.

I do have children (1 Daughter and 2 Sons) but they live with my parents (long story, but one I will share if asked). I am not opposed to having more, IF the right woman comes along.

Finally, I am doing what I can to enjoy life. After all, we might as well enjoy what time we have. we can't take it with us and there is no promise of what tomorrow will bring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What am I good at??? What a question! lol

I am a ...
...good listener.
...Pool Player
...Driver
...Reader
...Worker
...Lover
...Fighter
...Father
...Son
...Talker
...Friend

You will have to spend some time with me to find out what else I am good at...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. That i am kind and sometimes too serious. Maybe that at times I act naive, but don't let that fool you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: All kinds of Fiction.

Current Favorite Authors: Jim Butcher, Michael Connelly, David Eddings, Terry Goodkind, Robert Jordan, Dean Koontz, Anne McCaffrey, James Patterson, Anne Rice.... The list goes on and on... lol

Favorite Music: Most music except most Rap and R&B. I especially enjoy Country and Heavy Metal with 80's rock thrown in.

Favorite Bands: Manowar, Meatloaf, Metallica, Ozzy, Jewel, Enya... a wide variety...

Favorite Movies: Serenity, The American President, Lord Of the Rings, The Avatar, Pale Rider, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Sweeney Todd, The Grudge... Most Anime

Favorite TV: Firefly, Stargate, Babylon 5, House, Bones, Numbers, The Shield, Dexter, Burn Notice, The West Wing, Hell's Kitchen, Dr. Who (Old and new)... and MANY others...

Favorite State: Florida, Tennessee and Texas.

Favorite Food: Not too picky on food. It really depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
... My Kids
... My Books
... my Beliefs
... my Freedoms
... my Friends
... Nature

Not particularly in that order...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Plans for the future and where I want to be in 20 years (retired).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just coming off the road after a long week, making plans for Saturday with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still watch cartoons from time to time when the mood strikes me and eat sinfully sugary cereal at that time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in finding out more or course! lol

My ideal match will be younger than me, shorter than me, slim to medium build (Be HONEST... I am more likely to go out with an overweight HONEST person than a slim beauty who lies.) and moderately attractive at least.

Oh, and you MUST enjoy travel. If you are a driver (or interested in driving), that would be even better!

Hope to hear from you soon.