Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JDWX

50 Cleveland, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me:
5'11" @ 210ish. Young spirited, reasonably fit, occasionally humorous, smokes when on fire, simple, yet complex, ok... Hmmm... Yeah, probably bout' time to date myself. ;)

Anyways... ;)

Single dad that's swapped grown son for two K9 rescues. They eat less and listen somewhat better (although my son turned out awesome). Currently, I'm living in Ohio City/Tremont area near Downtown Cleveland.

Not much for TV sports (open to suggestion). More into parks, movies, restaurants, shopping, or quality time with friends/family.

Weekends: Working around the house. Maybe shopping the Westside Market or Trader Joe's and making a meal to enjoy with a DVD and a drink. People watching at the Tremont/Ohio City establishments is good, as is just enjoying some quality downtime.

Likes: cooking, trying to cook, or just helping. Working on my old houses for stress relief/causation (fine line there). So yeah, an aspiring homebody of sorts ;) Drag racing a bit (or more commonly known as breaking stuff on my car) but really haven't been out with it lately.

I do enjoy good Sushi/Sashimi. I'm getting into misc wines and enjoy checking out different varieties. A nice rare filet brings a smile, as does most seafood.

You?
Well... Depth of emotion and character charms me. I do appreciate someone with some "observing ego", and the ability to leave past "issues", well, in the past. Unaddressed emotional baggage or sexual repression are bad things (did I say that nicely?)... Yeah, we all have "things", it's all about how you handle them ;).

Qualities?
Intelligence, slender-ish, emotionally open (big), young spirited, easy going. I think "I" offer that, so I look for it. Not seeking perfect, just perfect for me.

Nonetheless, all that said, I encourage you to challenge my "comfort zone" (in ummm, some areas). So, maybe surprise me and challenge my perspective.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades... If I get interested in it, I'll probably get somewhat good at it. Technology, computers, mobile devices, etc. all pique my interest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do stand out a bit. But, people usually notice that in opposition to my appearance, I'm quite a personable, friendly sort. Some say I have an intense personality at times, and say they sense the energy when I'm passionate about something. Myself, I think I'm often laid back a bit, lol..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Art of Happiness :)

Mystery, suspense, whatever is done well.

Lean to heavier rock/metal (wouldn't make anyone listen to it, lol), but you may often hear Motown, R&B, some pop, Classical, Certain country (old and new). There's good and bad in all of it.

Sushi; Sashimi; Filets. I'm food aware. Don't always eat appropriately, but lean to organic, non-genetically modified stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ask me again in ten minutes, it will change....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm occasionally obsessed with HGTV....