Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JD_Mystery

60 Warwick, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This whole thing is pretty new to me... Well, the man you see in my profile is the man I am and the way I like to be. I am comfortable dressing formally or casually, not that I can't get down and dirty. Sure, ultimately I'd love a long term relationship. But I find that seems to turn people off these days. So lets just get started with a date or just a phone call. I was married for 25 years, and it was my ideal to be in a long term, committed relationship. I love to dance, cook, host parties with family and friends at every chance. I designed and built my home for the flow of parties, and my kitchen was recently featured in the newspaper. - Equally, I enjoy a movie on the couch in front of the wood burning fireplace, while the snow falls, possibly going for a walk in the fresh snow. I live near the shore and every season is a wonderful time to share a walk. So this is just a little about me! I really look forward ot hearing from someone who is interested in a genuine relationship with a mix of quiet and fun. Let's dance!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to dance. It is my biggest passion in life right now (until i meet you ;). in addition to dancing, I am enjoying my new grandson! What a delight he is. only a few months old, and very active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lets see, dancing. I have participated in teaching and learning many dances. Mainly Country style dancing, but tradiutional dancing from swing to ballroom. I am also good at creating objects of beauty with things at hand. (ie. art. ask me when you meet me for more details!). I am really good at being passionate so watch out! ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my form of dress. I like to dress up country, because you don;t see enough people dressed formally other than wakes or special occasions, so I am trying to bring it back. If nothing else, my style of dress is unique, but not gawdy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
im not for books (unless theirs pictures ha ha.) I love a good movie when I can catch one. Chick flicks, action movies, just about anything is good, other than bloody gorey horror movies. I love music. all kineds of music. I love to cook, entertain as well as eat. favorite foods, just about anything Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. Music
3. Hands
4. Water
5. food
6. Love (does not belong at the bottom)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How good things are and can be, and just would love to share- as it is, life's expearanses. I think about what I can gove to the world, and a lover.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
D-A-N-C-I-N-G. Somewhere in Rhode Island. Looking for that perminant dance partner
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read above. There is a lot more to me than what this internet can show you.

Message me if you are ready for love, dancing and or at the very least: adventure.